top of page

Emily is back on the grid!


I am delighted to announce that I will be taking part in the Citroën C1 24 Hour Race at Rockingham Motor Speedway in September!

This will be my first race of 2018 - I can't wait to get back on the race track to conquer the challenge of a 24hr endurance race with Weald Motorsport. The C1 Championship is incredibly competitive and very popular with professional racing drivers such as Andy Priaulx MBE and Anthony Reid having taken part earlier this season.

I am so grateful to my sponsors - House of Hearing, Rentec Autocare and GMP Print Solutions - for this opportunity. I am still searching for businesses to join my team at this event, please contact me at eglanvill999@gmail.com.

Fancy racing alongside me? There are still drives available us. Enquire at wealdmotorsport@gmail.com.


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page