top of page

House of Hearing continue support of Team EGR in 2018

It was so nice to catch up with Stephen and the team at House of Hearing Edinburgh yesterday! House of Hearing were my first ever sponsors back in 2016 when they gifted me some custom moulded earplugs to protect my ears from the loud noises involved in driving a racecar.

The team have been very enthusiastic and supportive of my racing ever since and I'm delighted that our partnership will be continuing this year.

Their shop in Edinburgh is based on Stafford Street - it's a stunning, old Edinburgh building with awesome sound related art installations.

Over the time I've been working with the brand, they have grown considerably and now have multiple stores in Scotland and one in Northern England. Have a look at their website www.houseofhearing.co.uk to view all of the audiological services they offer. House of Hearing come highly recommended 👂


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page