top of page

ABOUT : The Get2Grid Campaign feat. GMP Print Solutions


I’d like to say a huge thank you to GMP Print Solutions who have very kindly printed my new ‘Get 2 the Grid’ campaign flyers!

GMP has become one of the UK’s leading independent print management companies. They are based locally to me in Midlothian. GMP offer cost effective production with the highest levels of customer service – something I certainly experienced whilst dealing with them. GMP also carbon balance all their print projects at no additional cost to the customer, does it get any better than this?!

Contact Roger Parry at GMP to enquire - http://www.gmpprint.co.uk/home

My brand new Get2theGrid Campaign is a pledge based method of sourcing enough sponsorship to compete in October. Find out more and donate securely at - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/get2thegrid

Are you a business? View my Get2theGrid Flyer by clicking HERE! Or request a paper copy printed by GMP by contacting Emily HERE...


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page