top of page

Get2theGrid Campaign LAUNCH!


I’m delighted to launch my new fundraising intuitive – Get2theGrid. Through my new campaign, we are aiming to raise £1200 to race in the final of the Celtic Speed Scottish MINI Cooper Cup in October 2017.

Please support my Crowdfunding campaign and help me ‘Get 2 the Grid’ this October! You can donate safely and securely at the following link - https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/get2thegrid

There are many exciting ways to get involved in my campaign. I will be fundraising towards my goal in 3 different ways;

- Crowdfunder.co.uk (pledges from individuals just like you!) - Fundraising Event (race night at Raceland, open to everyone) - Sponsorship (pledges from businesses)

Get2theGrid will be a pledge based campaign meaning no sponsorship amounts will be collected unless the final target is met.

The response to my previous post with regards to not racing in August or September was overwhelming – thank you all for your continued support! I do hope you will be interested in supporting me in my final fundraising push of the season. I am incredibly grateful for every single Facebook share and message of support I have received.

// Please SHARE this post; with the power of Crowdfunding we could be on the grid again in October //

Massive thanks to my current sponsors - Rentec Autocare, Walero Motorsports, Super 23, Ian J Brown and Company, BlackBox, 1st Glass, Scott Coppola, Harper Performance, Mac Tools UK, Minimax Motorsport, House of Hearing, GMP Print Solutions.


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page